You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me your Craziest PSYCHEDELIC experience and WIN!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

My most psychedelic experience? Hm, Well..

I smoke weed, and I suffer from social anxiety. I had a time when I didnt smoke, after that my friends called me out to smoke some buds.

Well I thought today is that night, you know? I went outside with them and they rolled a big ass mixed joint with hash and weed in it.

Well they smoked already and they knew it was strong, so they started to tell me to smoke it like a man, so I started to hit the shit like a player.

Well the joint was gone and they went to their houses.

After they were gone I thought that they were clowning me for not smoking like a man. I started to look around and I saw lights from cars, I didnt see who was drivin the car so paranoia took over me, I thought that someone is spying me and I started to run. After 2 minutes of running my hearth was beating craaazy man, and I really felt high, I started to think that I am going to die before I come home. Then I started to think that I smoke bullshit and the real marijuana effect is like this everytime you smoke.

When I got inside my house I thought my heart will chill so I laid on my bed watching some NASA shit to calm myself, then I started wandering around my house like an idiot convincing myself that I wont die tonight, I looked at my fucking foot like 5 minutes, I was completely disoriented, I smoked really a lot of weed guys, peace!

Sort:  

I know it can get pretty weird sometimes, I've been there. I also read a report from 17th century of Englishman who ate a gram of Indian hash, it read like a lsd trip report, cannabis can be powerful stuff too.
My favourite plant 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47