You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to be included in my "Steem Room"? Artists Apply Here! [Contest]

in #contest6 years ago

Steemitbox is a cube shaped made by hand with fake leather cause you know i’m eco friendly and a small box made of recycled cartoons I found in my house.
As I used to say come for the money stay for the community, I’m so happy to be surrounded by intellectual people, you are the best.

https://steemit.com/adsactly/@moroccantoughts/lvyzkqix

U5drqq9MpAtuwXQUPko1rREZZv9dD5S_1680x8400.jpeg

Can we enter more than once? I have another pieces

Sort:  

You can enter as many as you want, just include your reasons for making and price (including shipping) in USD or SBD (current value). The goal is to fill my gallery with works and pieces exclusively paid for with STEEM! Thus "The Steem Room"!

i can make as many as you want with different colors and decorations,even if you have something in mind i can make it customized,and the it's going to cost you 150 SBD with shipping.and i still have so many product i will post in the upcoming days.

I liked your idea. Try to communicate with me I have a lot of things that will appeal to you. I can offer you services from Morocco. Because it has some antiques. We are also famous for traditional industry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66