You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: http://steem.graphics/

in #contest7 years ago

Yes. That is not official. I will update it again soon. If you aren't on the list, check your post to make sure it has a graphic and a link to the overview page on Chrome Experiments. It won't appear in the list until I update it again. I'm working on a few thing and I will make it so it automatically updates. You can still add entries for this contest. It does not end for another few days from now. There might be some bugs. If you have an entry that should be on the list but is not, let me know and I'll see what is going on.

Sort:  

Can you participate with more than one image? I only put one but I saw who put more than 1, I discovered interesting sites

lol Your vote left me like this

I put in the rules 10 entries per account for this contest. Each entry has to be its' own post. Next time it will be 3.

ok perfect, I did not see that, when I have some time I will add some more.

Do you do this just for fun or is it also because you need help to find a good project among the thousands that there are for some reason?

I'm hoping to do the contest automatically every week. Hopefully, I can make a profit after the rewards are paid out. And, there should be a lot of interesting graphics pulled from the experiments. I think it will be beneficial for everybody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81