You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a WINNER! Finally! Free Handcrafted Leather Goods made by Armadilloman Giveaway No. FOUR

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you so much @armadilloman!!! It's not often that I win things like this and I am honored to be able to have one of your creations as a keepsake!! I will cherish it!! @dreemsteem... look!! Ok, so you know I love that card wallet with the skull on it... I will be sending my address to you tonight. Thanks again!!!

Sort:  

oh my gosh!!! that's so cool @monchhichi23!!!! :) hooray for a special win for you!!!!!!!!!! hehehehehe

And did you see that you get a share of @steembasicincome?? @dreemsteem

Both of you are winners! I will put in the Steem Basic Income share for you @dreemsteem tonight and look forward to shipping the wallet to you, @monchhichi23. Thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71