You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 6 | 6+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to thank you @coinsandchains. You host a wonderful contest which reminds us all to be grateful. It brings out the best in us because we need to think kind thoughts of someone else and honor them with our 'best chosen" words. I have also chosen you because you visit my blog and engage in real conversation with me. It makes posting worthwhile as I really appreciate that people are taking the time out to read and share their thoughts. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you @momogrow, I am honored by your thoughts. I truly have enjoyed your posts they are insightful, very detailed, and you take great photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53