Minnow ahhh! So much info, hi! Show me around steem please!

in #contest6 years ago

Greetings fellow Steemians!

Molly the Great here with another update.
I'm overwhelmed with the amount of attention and support from my first post, thanks everyone!


Snapchat-1388161156.jpg


Started off my day by going for a little adventure with my dear friend. The sun was out all morning and the snow is finally starting to melt. We tried to take advantage of the warmth, but unfortunately, we didn't last as long as we would have liked. Nonetheless, summer is coming, and soon I will be going for daily hikes & adventures and I am so excited that you guys get to be a part of it!


IMG_20180306_172107_591.jpg


One of the things that I've noticed in my short time here is that there are many different types of contests. I'm not too sure how to search Steemit for these contests (still new, please bare with me :P), so if anyone has any suggestions or tips they could share with me, that would be very much appreciated!

Going to do a test of each of these platforms over the next couple weeks
@dtube first @dlive @dsound @zappl @viper.network are the list so far suggestions?


I want to thank you all again for all the support, due to my hectic work schedule, I'm a little busy right now, but I do read every comment and really really appreciate it, thank you everyone. The amount of support I've recieved so far is overwhelming and gets me so excited to start posting more and becoming more of a part of the Steemit community!


Just a short little post today, except more soon! Side note, I did find a children's book called Molly The Great Tells the Truth, which looks absolutely adorable and hey, we have the same name! The characters look adorable and I figured I'd let you guys know just in case you're looking for some new children books :p (not affiliated)

https://www.amazon.com/Molly-Great-Tells-Truth-Character/dp/0766037452


Snapchat-838850702.jpg


Just a short post today, thanks for reading!! I'll be posting more later this week, be prepared! ;D enjoy your day everyone, much love

  • Molly the Great
Sort:  

I'm not sure if you've seen my video yet, but I think you covered almost everything I covered in the video. https://d.tube/v/joeytechtalks/5atx64sk

Also, check out steemgigs.org. It's in alpha and it does have some issues but I just posted something there on my other account, @cagleweb . If you do any freelance type work, it might be of interest to you.

@mollythegreat CUTE! have not seen you on here before.
I see your doing good with minnowsupport promotion, try using this too,
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Thanks for the info

No problem, let me know if you need any help.

You guys went to Turtle mountain without me? Teaches me for taking to long at the dispensary! @mollythegreat awesome post! Wish I could have gone.

Good post, thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mollythegreat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrats! Welcome to your and your friend!

Keep doing what you do. Keep appreciating from appreciating yourself and those that stop by and say hi.

You've found @MinnowSupport. They are a great help. Feel free to stop by @SteemExperience for a smaller but equally supportive community.

Wishing you all the very best!

I’m a minnow too. Only just realized that though 😂 Following you to see how you do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82