You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVENGE OF THE WORDS - Poetry Contest - Win SBD!!!

in #contest7 years ago

I hope to add audio to this and post it soon, but here is the written version.

Flex

Go ahead
Play me for a sheep
Step up if you want
But you might swallow teeth
Cuz I got a fire underneath
And I'm down to burn beef
So let's get this war started
Till the heavy hearted turn cheek
Please,
make the mistake
And take me for weak...

When you speak...
To me
You better come with respect
Fucking around with this sheep
Might get your chin checked
Have a blessed day

Sort:  

Nice... "Please, make the mistake..." I like it.

Out of curiosity, is "Have a blessed day" part of the poem? I read it as though it was and it comes out hilarious. Anyway, thanks for your entry!

It is part of the poem. I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44