You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 2, Win 5 STEEM very easily!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

First of all i would like to thanks @long888 for organising such an beautiful contest.I am glad to be here.So coming back to the question,the only material thing that i can't live without is my smartphone which helps me to connect to the people living in different countries,it is also a source of knowledge for everyone as it is providing the facility of different things most importantly internet which is the second material thing that i can't live without.Lol! Also i could become a member of such an amazing platform i.e. steemit only through internet

Sort:  

good point you have there, and yes I also consider my phone as one of those material things I considered I cannot live without.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46