You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments, Round 12. Win 200 SP delegation for a month.

in #contest5 years ago

How do you think you'll make it work best for you and what are your hopes for yourself on Steem?

It will help me a bit more to reach faster to my ambition. My objective is to become a dolphin in maybe next year.

Sort:  

Good answer! Also good to see you posting in your native language.

I realise that most people on here are English and many who struggle with the language try to post in English, but it would serve them better for them to be able to post and be seen in their native language. So I like to see more languages being used on Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39