mjgeeks Weekly $10 CBD Flower Gift Card Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Today while I was doing some research (grabbing COA reports for my reviews on mjgeeks.com), I noticed that Tweedle Farms actually sell gift cards. So I picked up 4 of them.

I have been looking for a way to give back to the community for a while now. Hemp is pretty expensive stuff. And $10 will buy at least a gram, which isn't a lot, but hey! Free gram!

I have 4x$10 gift cards, so if this week's contest goes well, I'll do it at least 3 more times. And if those go well, I'll consider getting more (maybe a $25 gift card). And so on (they go up to $100).

Check out tweedlefarms.com to see what products are available.

tweedle-farms-remedy-cbd-flower-04-closeup.jpg
(Remedy CBD flower from Tweedle Farms)

Rules

  • The winners will be selected at random from people that comment on this post.
  • 2 winners will be selected
  • The winners will be announced next week Monday the 11th at 9pm Eastern time.
  • comment anything nice -- optionally - if you want a topic: Comment about whether or not you've tried CBD flower before (cannabis with low/ no THC -- AKA "industrial hemp"). And did you know it was legal to buy in most of the 50 states?

Gift cards are just a code, so the "prize" will be a code you can redeem at TweedleFarms.com for $10.

Good luck!

-- Bud

Sort:  

Mee

Hmmm. 🤔 never bought weed online before. Seeds on the other hand, that's different. When I lived in San Francisco a friend would mail pot inside a stuffed animal. I'm sure things have gotten a lot simpler. 👍🏽🤞🏽

Cbd buds is NOT weed....legal in all states...NO THC

yo

Love your reviews bro! You have helped me and the wife BIG TIME

Thanks so much!

Love TF my go to for hemp! otto 2 straight🔥20180529_102108.jpg

Suzy Q is <3.

So good!!! :)

$10 TF gift card! Winner, winner! Congrats! -- I'm looking for a way to send you a PM here (looks like I can do it by transferring some steem dollars) -- I'll get it to you today.

Hey. Ping me when you get this. I'll have your $10 waiting! Congrats again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42