Write Poetry, the contest.

in #contest5 years ago

POESIAa.png

Hello friends steemit , back in the contest.

In this occasion the call is for steemit writers.

Theme. Freedom!

Today I want to be free,
prove who I am,
as a bird fly under the clouds,
open my wings and my flight raise,
it will be for me the victory,
next to my people, the sky touch,
with all freedom!



Each week there will be a different theme and all that needs to be done is a short poetry that flows from the inspiration, original content, if it is found that plagiarism will be automatically disqualified.

Awards:?

Steps to follow to participate.

  • Create an original poetry on the assigned theme of the week.

  • The poetry of counting from 20 to 100 words.

  • Publish in the comments section.

  • Resteem and vote this publication.

THE EASIEST I HAVE SEEN

miye47.jpg

If you like this contest please a positive vote to increase the rewards ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61