You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatherfaith Referral Bonus (FRB) 9

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This is a great thing you are doing here, @fatherfaith. I am going to pass this on to @bait002 and @raymondbruce. They are doing great things to promote Steemit in Nigeria, and online. I'm following you now!

Since this contest is already 3 days old it would not get the full benefit of being featured in my daily curation project report. I would like to curate your next contest as soon as it is announced. Will you please send me the link to it when it starts?
Cheers!

Sort:  

Good Job @mitneb. Your curation project is going smoothly and minnows really appreciate.

Thanks, @hornblende! I have been meaning to visit your blog, and see what you've been up to lately, but I have not had a chance to. I wanted to invite you to join my Discord Server. Anyone can join, but I specifically set it up to help my curation trail project, and all of the people I have curated. Let me know if you are interested.
Cheers!

I am interested. I will send you a private message on discord

@mitneb I will definitely send you the link when it starts

Thanks very much, @fatherfaith! I have curated it. I hope it helps you increase participants.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40