FREE SBD GIVEAWAY #3: WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


This is another random SBD giveaway. In this video I give 1 SBD to 5 of my followers.

The winners were:

@algerianhaunt
@nikolastelma
@highlandwalker
@bekirsolak
@dreamtravels

Follow @mitchadventures for future giveaways!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wooooow that good for new steemers who want to growup
I also need your help for SDB

Congrats to all winer next time I will be winer my bad luck

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes mcg6000{DOT}com/booster

You got a 2.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lilcryptita!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Next time i'm will be win

Wow this is really helpful to the newbies here.
It helps to rekindle the dying interest and build up the innovative energy in them.
I hope to be part of the next Winners.

Good work @mitchadventures

Congrats to all winer next time I will be winer

Gave you my upvote , it's a little but I hope one day will give you bigger ones

@mitchadventures My bad luck, why I am not win,, Any time I am fell, but next time I will try again, what do you think all steemit

Wow interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36