You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of NEO-Airdrop announcement!!!

in #contest6 years ago

They made an announcement for anyone that had not received the airdrop to go to their discord channel and they will take care of it for you. You should receive 1000 MCT for having The Key and 1000 for gas. The airdrop was only for NEP5 tokens.

Sort:  

Thank you for this info! I will give it a try.

Seems like I got the The Key airdrop 2 days too late for it to count :(

Oh no, well I bet there will be more airdrops soon!! There are frequent Nep5 airdrops so I try to always keep a few of all in my wallet.

Yeah, I hope that one day I will get a good airdrop like ONT.

You will, just hold neo and a few of all nep5 in your wallet. Participate in NEO powered ICO bounties and follow telegram for announcements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30