You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #49 March 15, 2018

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Love what you do for us. Tried to upvote but something was wrong with the server or something. Wouldn't go through. Will try later. Really. Here is a contest you may want to includehttps://steemit.com/asskissingcontest/@mistermercury/steemits-first-ass-kissing-contest-enter-to-win-3-sbd

Sort:  

Thanks man. And I'm gonna kiss ass right here and now. I'm deeply sorry I missed your contest in today's post. I remeber seeing it and thinking it wasn't writing related. Probably because of the three asses braying in my living room while I try to work. But your contest is ass good as they get...I mean really re-donk-u-lous. I'll add it into tomorrow's post and right at the top...so everyone can see your ass :-D

Bless you my son. May the crypto Gods shine brightly upon your wallet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59