You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With $100's of Steem in Cash Prizes on offer there is always a Contest running for everyone.

in #contest3 years ago

I propose to donate these 100 steem to @veta-less who has organised a new community. Let her organize a competition! I will help her with the organization. This will be a great presentation of the new community!

Sort:  

Awesome idea.

Looking forward to seeing the Competition.

Stephen

Hello @stephenkendal I thank you and my friend @mister-omortson for your attention to the new Artsteemit community

I have many plans to attract new members to it. I would also like to organize art contests - after all, there are many talented people on the Steemit platform! In the near future, I will write a post with the contest and report here. Thank you for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18