You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R7 results.

in #contest5 years ago

I also just received a promotion at my new job the other day so I'm pretty excited about that!

That's very nice, glad youre doing very fine...

I'm okay thank you, could be better ofcourse...okay I look forward to the finals....whoopwhoop.

I wish you a good time at your work, go kick ass...:)

Sort:  

Thanks man! I appreciate the encouragement and positivity! :) Glad to hear you're doing okay and I hope things get even better for you! I look forward to the finals as well, though it sure is taking a while to judge all the rounds so it still might be a while yet before we get to it. It should be fun though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36