Contest - [ Top Upvote Prize 1.000 Steem ] - [ Top Comment Prize 0.200 Steem ] - for this post

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Six hours ago i made this shot. Me Bangladeshi photographer. Love our culture & people. Hope you love my work. In steemit, good work never get any priority. Enjoy your work. Thanks

mini001.jpg

Sort:  

So nice contest sir.

The photo has a lot of stories to tell.One which i noted was "a journey".Don't give up,keep on posting and your work will speak to the right people.

Not that good but black and white effect made it better.

Many times others feel the same way, including me.
Just keep posting no other solution, and also commenting and upvoting other people's work.

There is a lot of good work in Steemit and some slips through.

My upvote is not worth much I hope you like my comment.
I like the perspective in this photograph. I bet it is beautiful in color also.

Thanks @rebeccabe. Yes, you will be amazed if you see color picture. he he he.

I bet so... India is a beautiful country.

Me Bangladeshi. :(

This photo for me tells the story of the life of a human being when he starts a new journey in solitude, during that trip, only he will be able to change the panorama of black and white in color through his decisions.

Very nice composition with a guy with umbrella and sunlight from other side and fields of grains .. beautiful landscape photography ..

Posted using Partiko Android

You're talented, this black & white effect looks very well.

Thanks. Actually i did nothing. I got good weather & cloud. I tried to add some contrast. But default picture was enough good.

There is a ground above all the suffering and sadness. I always imagine that ground in my dream where people lives with happiness and positiveness. From your picture I can get the same feeling. Thanks for sharing.

Yes. We are photographers like art, emotion, story. A picture can say thousand words. Thanks for coming. Looking good friends.

I saw your submission. You got the right sense. Loved it.

Your welcome sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35