[ 2.000 STEEM TO WIN ] [ Sep 16 - Sep 18 ] [ Time 3 Days ] 🖼 Street Photography Contest 🖼

in #contest6 years ago

Hello to all street photography lovers. Here is my new contest theme. I will be very happy if you join my contest.

  • Deadline: Sep 16 - Sep 18 (New York Time)*

Street Photography Contest:
winter is coming.jpg

To me, street photography is just documenting human life. Period. Candid or with permission? I don’t care. Color or black and white? It doesn’t matter. Street photography is about capturing the essence of humanity.

Prize

  • 1st Prize 1.000 steem
  • 2nd prize 0.500 steem
  • 3rd Prize 0.300 steem

Rules

  • 100% UpVote & Redeem (mandatory)
  • Your photography must be your own work.
  • Tag me in your post @minnowhale
  • The photograph can be in black and white or in color.
  • No need for specific material for this contest. Camera and Smart phone both allowed.
  • Dishonest participants who used pictures of other people will be disqualified.
  • Use your own Watermark otherwise disqualified. (Not mandatory)
  • No nude photography.
  • Post Title: You can make your own title.
  • Your photography must be accompanied by an explanation of at least 32-50 words in English language.
  • Each user has 2 entry for this competition.
  • You must use the "#street2street" tag in your article. So I can find your entry easily otherwise it is lost among all the blogs posted on Steemit.
  • No follow no prize

Selection

  • I will choose the 3 best entries and select an absolute winner for this contest.
  • Total time 3 days. In this time, you can post 1-2 photos for this contest.
  • The contest winner will receive the prize, directly from me.
  • You can vote to support the participants. Your votes and your comments will help me to choose the winners.

My Discord : mmrahmanbappi#9781

Thank You

Sort:  

Beautiful Street Photography Contest i like it Resteemed your post @insomniacsk

Very nice. The fogg makes it a bit mysterious. Good job.

What a contest. I will upload soon my clicks

Posted using Partiko Android

Here I am with my another photograph in this amazing contest. I hope it will get the love from everyone.

https://steemit.com/street2street/@himalayanwomb/my-entry-for-the-street-photography-contest-by-minnowhale-the-lonely-street

Great contest buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy

Welcome back your contests!

wow nice contest !

Thank you @minnowhale for running this awesome contest here are my entries good luck to all :)

Street Photography Contest - By Minnowhale my entries - No #1 and No #2

y2dx98gznq.jpg

hello good morning friends
here my entrance

Street Photography Contest -By @txatxy

Street Photography Contest by @minnowhale - Walking with the dogs


During our holidays at Malta last year, every morning this woman had a morning walk with her dogs nearby our hotel. Shot from the balcony of our apartments from the 4th floor

Vertical view gives very nice perspective and in addition some interesting shadows

Enjoy the scenery :)


Walking-with-the-dogs.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


https://steemit.com/photofriend/@axeman/street-photography-contest-by-minnowhale-walking-with-the-dogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78