[ 1.000 STEEM TO WIN ] [ Time 24 Hours ] 🖼 Funny Portrait Photography Contest 🖼 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to all photography lovers!


First of all, I am very happy and want to give thank you to all the participants of Funny Portrait Photography contest. I received all good pictures. I was confused about the selection. All pictures deserve prize. But i need to select best three. Hope you like it. Please don't be upset.

Prize:

  • 1st Prize 0.500 steem
  • 2nd prize 0.300 steem
  • 3rd Prize 0.200 steem
  • 4th Prize 0.100 steem

Winners will receive steem within 3-4 hours.

First place @adyorka
friends.jpg

Second place @sozib.karmokar
IMG_00000001.jpg

Third place @twodorks
3E51FC2A-A420-4AB9-B575-43B121BA9CA4.jpeg

Fourth place @whimsical-magic
B010EF7B-CF20-450B-AD07-B925B0967D9D.jpeg

Others contestant will get 0.050 steem from me. Actually, i liked all the pictures. They are : @maquemali, @nolasco, @manoldonchev, @estefania3, @fatima92


Congratulation all of my funny portrait photography contest photographers.!

Sort:  

Wow! Too bad there were no more participants! It's a good contest and very good pictures.
Congrat to all!

Felicidadeees! :D muy buena tu foto

Gracias @estefania3! Buen domingo!

Thank you once again! Keep on and be well :)

Nice contest,rewardfull also

Thank you so much ~ 🌟 ~ perfect winning choice ~ 😊✨ ~ we all hope this was not the last contest that you most kindly hosted :))

wow i am Second place tnx @minnowhale bro !

nice photo contest i like it resteemed your post @insomniacsk

Wow, this first photo by my friend @adyorka is simply amazing, well done! Congrats to the winners and thanks for the distinction, @minnowhale, you're too generous and a truly Steemian spirit!
Cheers to all, can't wait for the next edition!

Thanks @nolasco! You are rigth about @minnowhale! We must support him!

Indeed! He truly deserves our support!

Muchas gracias :D felicidades a todos!

Um... I am sorry to point it out but you have forgotten to send me my winning ~ 😆 ~ it is no big deal but I saw that everyone else already received it hours ago - so I just do not want to be left out ~ 😆🌟 ~ Thank You...!...

sorry, I was out for the family reason. Maybe I didn't because you are not my follower.

I indeed ~ was ~ your follower - albeit a new one — & I noticed that new followers do not show immediately... Thank You a lot anyway...!...

Hello there, I just want to know which contest is right now going on?. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61