For the Love of Comments; Win 200 SP Delegation for a Month. Round 5

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180918_213115.jpg

It's time give another delegation out!

First I'd like to extend a big thank you to sponsor, @mattclarke, who will be joining us in this venture for the foreseeable future and matching my delegation, to take it up to 200 SP for the winner. Another big thank you goes our to, @simplymike, who's delegation is allowing this competition to run more frequently.


We're still trying to get those minnow numbers up, so I'm going to ask only for entries from those below 500 SP. I'm only a minnow myself, after all. To enter, simply comment on this post and tell me what you'd do with 200 SP more in your account. Alternatively, you can nominate someone else and tell me what you think they'd do with that extra SP.

The competition roughly runs until payout, but I'm sometimes late, so if you don't see the winner announcement post up yet, you might still be able to sneak an entry in.

Runners up will get @steembasicincome shares.

~○♤○~

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Always proud to be part of this. Best of luck everyone :)

The next delegation goes to @maxbow! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Done. Congratulations, @maxbow, well deserved.

I am a Minnow myself with about 230 SP. This delegation of 200 SP would practically double my SP for the month. If I win this contest I will find five good posts by Minnows every day and give them each a full upvote. Also, to further give them a leg up I will make a daily roundup post to showcase these choices. I would definitely spread the love and try to use the extra SP to push more minnows up.

Good answer!
I see you've been on Steem a while, but not vet active until recently. It's it steemmonsters that's caught your interest to be more active now? (Sorry, being nosy. I'm aways interested to hear what sparks peoples interest). I also see you have a website. So good to see people with experience elsewhere on the internet here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I've been just a casual, occasional user of Steemit for almost two years but really started making daily (or so) posts and making a lot of comments on other people's posts once I started playing Steem Monsters. My niche is the esoteric and the occult. That exists here on Steemit but it isn't huge. Also, the subject is kinda like politics in some ways. A lot of people with very strong opinions on things, which is good, but it can get a little intense at times. Steem Monsters is a nice break from that. Everyone is just happy about more people playing. I used to play Magic: The Gathering back when I was in high school and college, so Steem Monsters has a nostalgic resonance with me.

I am upvote other's minnow good post and be more active and coment and resteem good post everyday.

@minismallholding, Keep up these kind of Contests and let's hope that these kind of contests will boost as many Redfishes as possible. Have a great time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I hope to keep it going as long as possible. I have some great supporters.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and great to hear that. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97