For the Love of Comments, Round 5 Winner Announcement.

in #contest5 years ago

IMG_20180918_213115.jpg

Only two entries this week. I guess it makes it quicker to assess all the entries! Still a tough decision, however. Two very active accounts with lots of potential. No-one goes without a prize this time, anyway.

So the winner of the delegation for the month is @maxbow and @jeremycrow gets 2 @steembasicincome shares.

I want to remind everyone that if you have entered before, but didn't win the delegation, you are more than welcome to enter again, in fact I encourage it. It's disappointing for me every time when I can only choose one, because so many deserve it. So I hope you'll keep an eye out for the next round in a week.

~○♤○~

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the SBI shares! You rock!

I'm not seeing the SBI shares in my balance yet. If you've already sent them can you contact the technical support to get the issue fixed? Thanks again.

I'll chase it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I appreciate it!

Okay, Joseph has looked into it and fixed it. Next update should be in about 20 minutes, so let me know if it hasn't updated by then.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wanted you to know that it came through. Thanks again!

Great news. Thanks for letting me know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73