LAST DAY to enter WIN SBD CONTEST!

in #contest7 years ago

To thank followers I'm hosting my first contest! This is the last day entries will be accepted. Both new and existing followers can participate. If you aren't following me yet, check out my #introduceyourself post. Follow me on this Steemit journey if I sound like your kind of Steemian :)

To enter the contest, click here and comment with your response to the original contest post. Good luck!

I'll choose the winner by midnight on Tuesday February 20 in my home time zone, Central Standard Time in the U.S.

yellow.31Jan.jpg
Hello Steemians collage by @mininthecity

Resteem if you like this contest and want to help the prize payout grow!

Comment with questions and please link your introduce yourself post if you'd like to share. I'm interested in getting to know more awesome Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80