And the winner of 3 SBDs is... CHARISMATIC

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

With gratitude, I announce the winner of my first contest:

The self described charismatic Steemian @neddykelly

Congratulations! Your prize is 3 SBDs!

(author payout: $11.57)
(25% of $11.57 = $2.89)
(Round up because Steemians are awesome = 3 SBDs)

yellow.31Jan.jpg
Hello Steemians collage by @mininthecity

Thank you to all who participated, upvoted, and resteemed. Most of all I appreciate your sharing fun, interesting, and descriptive words.

Here are the nineteen words participants chose, in random order, pulled from my hat:

  • charismatic
  • passionate
  • lazy
  • happy
  • warm hearted
  • tenacious
  • silly
  • intuitive
  • supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  • affectionate
  • divine
  • jerk
  • initiator
  • adventurous
  • naturalist
  • grateful
  • empathetic
  • helpful
  • friendly

I plan to offer another contest when I reach 500 followers, with a bigger prize.

Happy Steeming to you all! Looking forward to connecting with followers... I must make more time to Steem!

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

That was a clever idea for a contest, thanks for making it happen!

I appreciate your support! I wanted to keep my first contest simple and discover if hosting contests is something I'll want to do more regularly. What are your favorite Steemit contests? I want to participate in more when I can make more time to be online :)

Awesome! Congrats to the winner! :)

Your support is appreciated! I want to get into the simple food recipe contest and more photo contests. So many contests, and my online time flies by...

I know the feeling! Well if you do please let me know! I enjoy doing contests a lot and even more so food ones! :)

Thank you! Are there other contests you like on Steemit? I've noticed a few interesting ones I'd like to participate in.

That was fun! Got me to really think of a creative work that describes me. Was a little hard, but I over came it ;)

Congrats @neddykelly!!

I'm glad you liked the challenge! Let me know if there are other Steemit contests you like(d). I really want to make more time to participate.

Thanks @mininthecity :) looking forward reading your further posts. Let that charisma flow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53