Win SBI - upvotes forever

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

wednesdaycontest.jpgWant some lifelong upvotes?
Take part of this contest and win @steembasicincome

If you have a share of Steembasicincome you will have automatic upvotes.

3 will win in this contest.

What to do?

Upvote - If you like to

Resteem - If you like to

Give someone a hug today - yes you have to!

Comment - Your username and guess my age. Lottery if more than 3 guess right.

Tag a friend - If you want to (1 price goes to tagged friend)

Follow me - If you like this kind of contest 😁😍😘
(Winners is publish next tuesday)

Sort:  

Hi there. I guess your 33. Thanks.

I huge my son and my daughter after simple praying together in the morning and then they go to school. age guess 37.
How do you think @kbsrelation ?

Nice of you @khaimi to tag your friend @kbsrelation. He/She is the winner of (tag a friend SBI)

Thanks @minimining. God bless you. Congratulation bro @kbsrelation. Hope you enjoy it. This a spirit of steemit.

Thanks so much @minimining. I really appreciate it.

Very kind,, thanks brother @khaimi for taging me. Yups Huge is the important thing to us. I huge my brother every go back to my birthplace. I am 38.

You are 38. But what is your guess about my age?

My daughter gets multiple hugs every day from me.

As to the question, I reckon you're 28.

What do you think @rentmoney?

Digital hugs all round

@chekohler and im going with 25

tagging a friend @mimismartypants

Username: @onefatindian
Age Guess: 27

:D

Friend tag! @poyim

I hugged my daughters just before bedtime.

Everyone has really good guesses...
@poyim is going to guess age 32.

What do you think @jeenger ?

I hugged the lady at the reception desk at my hotel and I guess 42 :)

Hug that lady from me too - and say "Hi from Sweden". But 42 is not right...

I hug my children and wife every day and my co-workers and wish success.
Username: @andinayt
Age Guess: 38

You hug your coworker every day!! Thats good. I work alone - no one to hug in working time 😑

Yes! Congrats! Winner.

I hug my son and husband every day and my friends I meet.
Username: @bolivarense
Age Guess: 35

I guess 38 and I give hugs every day

Thats good. Both that guess and that you give hugs everyday. This world needs more hugs. I send a SBI just now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71