Stupid contest of me...(& winner of wednesdaycontest)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

QmSgPf8BWpjY4fJ1m9VY7wkRswb8E9MLvEYY9g3GUG2fNx.jpeg
Sometimes I do good contest. Sometimes not.
Maybe this week was my worst ever.
Have a look at rules and think about this.

  1. Guess who will win the match of Arsenal and Chelsea.
  2. If Arsenal win the match I will give 5 Steem to three people that guessed right.

So…
Chelsea won the match.
Some people guessed Chelsea.
Three of them are the winners
But – as you maybe noticed I will only pay out prizes if Arsenal won the match.

So – the three winners get nothing.

I made a contest where you should guess right winner. But if guess draw or chelsea you can win the contest without getting a prize…

Sorry – So because of that I do an extra football giveaway. See here https://steemit.com/contest/@minimining/sorry-giveaway

Congrats (or should I say sorry) to
@intisar
@sunit
@me2017

Sort:  

images (9).jpg

Lol. Nice gif

Haha. Congrats to the losing Winners!

कभी कभी जीतने के लिए कुछ हारना भी पड़ता है, और हार कर जीतने वाले को बाज़ीगर कहते हैं|

Sometimes to win you must lose something ... and one who wins from a losing position is called a Gambler(Baazigar)
unnamed.gif
img src

I love quotes.
Nice one.
I am a winner, looser and gambler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31