You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New pun contest AND announcing Pun Contest Winners! Prizes worth ones of cents!

in #contest7 years ago

Ah, I got nothing this week. But good to see some healthy competition!

Chuffed to have been last week's champion though. The inaugural winner! They can never take that from me.

For my prize I choose this original piece of fiction for an upvote. Scary though. You may want to look away when you press the button.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@miniature-tiger/le-theatre-souterrain-original-horror-story-urban-legend-flash-fiction-entry

Oh and I've tried to upvote but computer says no. So you miss out on my zero dollars for this week. Next week though! Cubs honour.

Sort:  

Oh! You snuck one in there! Very subtle. I almost missed it. NICE ENTRY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44