Sort:  

Yikes - I've never even done a blog post or a Steemit post about it directly, although indirectly everything I write about relates to stuff I learned from it.

It was a benign rather than cancerous tumour and it's still in the middle of my brain like a big lump. But it's dead and doesn't grow anymore.

I was told in 2002 that it would kill me within a year. It was a long time ago and essentially as much as possible I just ignore all memory of it. That is my coping strategy.

I tried dozens of different treatments - one of the first was a vegetarian diet - after about six weeks I felt weak and ill and wanted to eat my own arm, so that was a fail!

Next I tried auto-urine therapy :)

I suspect it was originally set in motion by head injuries I had in 1994 - those could potentially be a Steemit post too!

Glad you are doing well now! If you went with the medical establishments approach im sure you would be dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62