Let's play a game . FREE SBD giveaway 💲

in #contest7 years ago

Hello there friend,

It is Monday so we all know "How your week starts, same will be all".

I know this last HF19 made us happy... for a few days, buuuut let's make our day more beautiful.

Why not share some FREE SBD for my lovely guys here on Steemit.

I want to know how are you all doin', where are you from, what are your plans on Steemit? Let's motivate our self for why we are here. We have to keep our smile every time.

saw-e1472514942766.jpg


RULES

  1. Comment on this post and receive 0.01 SBD in your account for EACH COMMENT

  2. Maximum 10 comments / person.

  3. Have fun.

Resteem is optional but you bring more Steemians here :D

All payments are made hourly, except when i am sleeping :))

steem_success.jpg

Don't forget guys, sharing is caring.

If anyone wants to participate with any donations will be welcome.

Let's see how strong we can be.

P.S : I want to celebrate almost 200 followers. Love you guys !

Sort:  

you aren't even asking for follows or upvotes

@mikimike

I feel so good about this post, that instead of Resteem i've decided to throw in one Whale to scoop around and upvote you :)

Good luck with post :)

Luci

Thank you guys for participating. I hope you enjoyed being here and all you SBD rewards. See you soon with new giveaways. Few payments are in pending now but will be paid today.

See ya'

tenor.gif

Awesome, I love free money.

I love free money too. But they got wasted fast....

So i love to share my easy money and let you waste them :D

Cheers. You are now 1/10. Go for all SBD

You are a man of your words. Upvoted!

Thank you @financialcritic . A man's word stands for his dignity.

Well, I think I spread some comments among the various threads..I may have close to 10. Maybe when people start replying in the morning I'll finish up my 10. Thanks, @mikimike!

@mikimike - This is like a perfect washing machine yeah ? :) The more i use it, the more i see real benefits behind. Ahahahhahahha :D

Cheers :)

Resteemed. Voted and commenting as I type this

Do I reply on my own comment or back on the main thread?

You know what? I'm going to comment on my comment so it's easier for me to track.

Also I want to say that it's a good idea and glad you're doing this, I'm kind of looking for ways to make money right and this helps out.

That said though, if I comment on other people's comments are you still able to track that I've commented and how often I've commented?

Five posts done, five more to go. Unless you want actual comments that are strong contributions to discussions or not; which means I've approached this wrong but I don't mind starting over.

The reason I need the money is because my family and I want to make some short films; we figure we can make the money to make a few through this website.

Hahaha you and the rest of the population from this planet!

free money is the best money

Yeaa! I would definitely say that too!

I love opportunities to make money. I'll take money any time, but feeling like I really earned a chunk of cash is the best.

Redeem your free SBD. It's Monday, sharing and caring day! You guys also have pending comments to make.

plati.png

Thank you, that's very kind of you. What an interesting way to make new contacts as well.

Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you buddy . I am glad that you find my initiative a good one.

Hope i will see you around .

Cheers

I have a feeling you'll be digging through tons of notifications today...not sure why, just a feeling ;) Great idea here!

Will be a day when i have to say "Please, make order in the court!"

Have to admit it is a great idea! Great way to have some fun as well!

jiggsaw is scary

free cash

WOW!!....
I just upvote, resteemed and followed you though I may not be lucky enough to get the reward but I really like your initiative and am happy knowing am lucky to have met you @mikimike.....

Keep on doing the good job

You aren't even asking for follows nor resteem not even upvotes........

Thumbs up mate.

wow i just confirmed the SBD

THANKS GOD BLESS

maybe i should just keep-up with commenting so i earn a few more.......

problem is........What do I post??

am i allowed to continue this way??

Or maybe someone should start up a chat with me

i think it will be a nice way to meet a new friend on this platform

who is up for chat???

I am a nomad, currently in Bangkok. I'm from everywhere else I have been.

Here are my plans for the next few days and I would really like to have your opinion. I am on Day 9 on Steemit right now and very impressed and happy. Thank you for doing this - I am most definitely ReSteeming to help my #tsufamily and other newcomers.

My goal is to promote my brand – fitinfun- and help people lose weight and become healthy like I did 6 years ago. I have been pushing my natural health ideas ever since. I'm on multiple platforms, but nothing like this wild ride. I have a big learning curve here so half my time is on learning and half on content now.

Here is what I am doing to work it on Steemit. Any advice gratefully accepted.

My daily actions:

  1. Post something simple, yet interesting or useful up to 4 times a day. [Try to do one post a day more in depth.]
  2. Intersperse my posts with ReSteemed posts 1 for 1 [focus on “How To” for noobs like me]
  3. Check all my stats in the various places early – Grow Steem to 90+
  4. Open up all incompleted replies to answer them. Spend hours doing that. Go to good links and follow others who have good power and posts.
    5.Comment, comment, comment. Engage and don’t upvote too much [I’m at 70 Power now after getting down to 40 by mistake in the first days. This should be a big warning to all upon sign up but it is not.]
  5. Check stats go to bed.
  6. Get up and do it again.

Wow, thank you for your comment. It made my day more interesting, now in the end. You shared with me everything you have in plan to do! I can admit you are lovely. Keep on Steeming. See you around. I follow you now. i'm going to bed, It has been a long day.

You have made my day with your payment and kind comment! Thank you so much for your support and this very lovely idea. What a great place Steemit is turning out to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79