๐Ÿ† 10 SBD Giveaway Today.

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello there friends,

Today is Tuesday so is SBD Giveaway ! ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ

Giveaways-Icon.png


I will let this video here. Is about when friends ask you how high you are :)) ?!


RULES and PARTICIPATION

Using video content you have to :

  1. UP-Vote this post

  2. Comment with everything you want : create a meme, emoji, GIF, use photo from video, etc

  3. TOP comment will win 10 SBD Today! ( considered by most up-votes received)

It's very easy so bring it on !

๐Ÿ•˜ Constest starts now at 9 AM UTC time and stands for 12 hours!

End time 9 PM UTC ๐Ÿ•˜

I wish you all GOOD Luck ๐Ÿ€


Check out my latest articles about my daily life experiences
1. This Monday is about food and loveโ€ฆ
2. Weekednd at seaside. Big party in Vama Veche Part -I-.
3. How to spend your week better !
4. Weekend TIME . Full story reveald !
5. My DreamTrips family , the second i have <3
6. Tudor's burgers. A masterchef semi-finalist cooking for us
7. My story, #introduceyourself post

Sort: ย 

Screenshot_18.png
Good luck !! Followed , upvoted :)

You may meow this contest ! Good Luck :D

Most upvotes?

Yes ! Looks like you have a Ferrari :))

19424762_1281213908671332_652487450173636608_n.jpg

hahaha

I succumbed to the dark side of the force, gimme 10 SBD! NOW! :D
unnamed (1).jpg

Or maybe in 11 hours :D

Hey ! Steemit will be launched soon ! Hope you'll receive this message at the right time, because I am posting from Internet Explorer ! Thanks ! :))

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Your message is here and it's safe! :D

We have a champion !

Congratulation @theodosis63 , you will recieve 10 SBD

I want to thank you all for participating at my first contest ! I will sure bring more as soon as possible !

Cheers you guys for implication : @gthongo , @vaibhavshah , @cryptocash , @jamtaylor , @ethjunkie , @bighomie , @mrofficer , @gamestack , @faurman , @rkrijgsman , @laurenkavanagh , @pauerdragz , @gulshannsaini , @greatvideos , @alinamarin ;

ย 7 years agoย (edited)


upvoted gl 2 all participants

Good luck !!! ๐Ÿ€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43