You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell My Story Contest!

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for entering and thanks for the suggestion @bashadow, I'm already done with your story, very cool! As for the resteem, I think that makes sense. I don't want to change the rules on this one since it's already going but I do like that better. I'll do it that way in the future.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading, I work with the @newbieresteemday group, one of the off shoots is @newbiegames, they use the tag #newbiegames, and will advertise/resteem for free contest that do not unduly burden new users, which yours qualify for, so it is likely someone will come and resteem your post.

Awesome, thanks! I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43