STEEM COMEDY NIGHT

in #contest7 years ago

PROVIDED YOU ARE ON STEEMIT, WE ARE BUSINESS PARTNERS.

Steemit is getting interesting by the day and it is our job...Yes, You and I. It is our collective duty to boost this social media network and make it sustainable and greater!!!

STEEMit.jpg

Before you read my funny jokes, I have got a great Comedy contest I thought of organizing to make steemit lively and more interactive too...

HERE ARE THE RULES FOR WINNING THE COMEDY CONTEST

  1. Post a funny short write up or a funny story
  2. Get upvotes for your post, you could share the link for friends on steemit to upvote your post.
  3. Post with the highest upvotes gets 1SBD
  4. Everybody wins here as all post gets at least a token of SBD from @mickyscofield
  5. You need to upvote and resteem this post too...

HERE IS A SAMPLE OF MY COMEDY LIST:

Had a stressful day today or perhaps you had a boring day. Kindly read this comedy list I have here

  1. The fact that banks have branches doesn't mean money grows on trees
  2. If your house doesn't have house address, you need to address that situation
  3. A young boy reported a rape case at a lonely street, the next day 10 boys and 15 men were seen along that street hoping to be raped.
  4. Haters are like crickets. Crickets makes a lot of noise
  5. Life is weird, first you wanna grow then you miss the old days
  6. If you boil a clown, do you get a laughing stock?
  7. Today's kids "Omg my parents don't buy me trending technological gadgets" sent via iPhone 8
  8. Six packs is actually poverty. Bill Gates, Warren Buffet, and Mark Zuckerberg don't have it. @ned also don't have it. Lol
  9. All shoes are technically buy one get one free
  10. I fell in love with a Doctor and each time she looks into my eyes, she prescribes some drugs for me.

Thank You for reading!!!

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading all and I actually liked the 4th one very much.......

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84