You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ Mel Booker Music Contest #2 ✳️ What Is Your Passion? ✳️

in #contest6 years ago

I'm passionate about few things i do now as a man. I do few works, first as freelancer, as a programmer, as a Poet, a bassist and as a writer. Of all these, I'm most passionate about ART- Poetry, Writing and Music. I am a lover of art and i daily pursue to be a better person than i was yesterday. I am majorly passionate about it because art sets my heart ablaze, it makes me a better person, better see my world.
Fulfillment is subject to different definitions by different people. There is no greater fulfillment for me than attaining the heights i have set for myself, it is a record fulfillment. The result is first to simply show people who never believed arts works in Nigeria that it really does and secondly touch life with every bit of my works.

Sort:  

I too love the creative arts, music, writing art, it fascinates me.Much success to you show the arts to Nigeria!

Thank you Mel booker. Thank you for letting me share my dream story.

Arts liberate people from the shackles of mediocrity. Writing frees the mind of unhealthy thoughts. Keep up your good work.

Truthfully spoken bro. I've beome a great deal of a man through Arts generally.

You definitely depicted your skills in this post. I am much more like you - maybe that's why we have almost same usernames. I programme and write too.

Art definitely has a place in this country even though it's less appreciated. But still I think each person can't go a day without relating with "art". Art is a representation of our mind and thoughts. It is the voice and tone of communication.

Nice one. Pleasure meeting you

I'm pleased to meet you. For me, art is number one love, then coding. Are you into front end or back end?

I'm more of a front end person. You?

Front end too, but i must confess, i'm still learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32