Daily Photography Game Answer “What You Saw”

in #contest7 years ago

Thank you to everyone who Played in the last round, the WINNERS have now been Upvoted in the Previous post.
https://steemit.com/contest/@metalbrushes/5czaye-daily-photography-game-question-what-do-you-see

Scroll down to See What You Saw :D

Jar Clasp 1.jpg

Glass Jar Clasp

Jar Clasp 2.JPG

Stay tuned to play in the next round!

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share Exclusively with the Steemit Community.

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

Sort:  

I love these challenges. Will you be posting any more?

nice creativity you are doing very well. @metalbrushes

nice close up of clasp! metalbrushes

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Looking forward for the next round :)

Nice! I got it right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67