Daily Photography Game Question “What Do You See?”

in #contest7 years ago

Correct Answers will WIN my Upvote!
To Play, Upvote this Post and Comment with your best Answer.

Stay tuned tomorrow to see What You Saw :D

Vaccuum 1.jpg
~You Must Upvote This Post in Order to Qualify to Win~

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share Exclusively with the Steemit Community.

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

kbIzuSj.gif

Sort:  

Vacuum

the bucket that holds the dirt on a vacuum. Looks like my vacuum.

Might be a vacuum cleaner.

inside of vacuum cleaner? :D

Vacuum cleaner

Inside of vacuum cleaner

Curling Iron too make pretty curls. @bodyscape

I'm sure 2018 will be a lucky day for me ,,, with the help of all of you.

Looks more like an archaic bell to me!

Machine to produce chocolate >? @metalbrushes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57