“What Do You See?” Daily Photography Game: Question

in #contest7 years ago

Correct Answers will WIN my Upvote!
To Play, Upvote this Post and Comment with your best Answer.

Stay tuned tomorrow to see What You Saw :D

Candle 1.JPG
~You Must Upvote This Post in Order to Qualify to Win~

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share Exclusively with the Steemit Community.

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

v4Qr59I.gif

Sort:  

Remember!
You must Upvote This Post in Order to Qualify to Win my Upvote

Yep , i think a candle as well.

Candle

new candle in old wick

Looks like the wick of a candle...and I've never felt more confident about one of these before!

Its a candel looks like.

Its definitly candle dear..

Excellent game really well made choice I do not know what this really is

It's a candle

Im Sorry @ohkaaay you did guess correctly, however you must upvote this post in order to qualify to win.

Aw. That’s sad. I thought I pressed the upvote button. But it’s okay. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67