“What Do You See?” Daily Photography Game: Question

in #contest6 years ago

Correct Answers will WIN my Upvote!

To Play, Upvote this Post and Comment with your best Answer.

Stay tuned tomorrow to see What You Saw :D

Strainer 1.jpg

~You Must Upvote This Post in Order to Qualify to Win~

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share Exclusively with the Steemit Community.

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

zOtd4Jc.gif

Sort:  

Remember!
You must Upvote This Post in Order to Qualify to Win my Upvote

Is it a colander for draining spaghetti ?.

Metal Strainer?

It looks like a spaghetti strainer.

Sieve

I think it's a strainer, but those holes dont make sense. Neither does the handle. Bah. I think you got me again.

First of all thanks to start posting in contest again, now about this post: I think it a reflection of spoon or strain in the steel mug or jug.. sorry for so many "or".. actually this one is a little tough one

No problem @saboorafridi Thanks for hanging around while I got everything figured out :)

i think a mug with an image of some perforated object on it

It looks like mug. :D

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47