You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell A Story To Me #6 - Another Chance to Win - Story Round Up - Tell Me Your Favorite To Win @steembasicincome

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi @calluna, nice to see you here, hope you're doing fine! :)

I've been wondering why I was not selected on this contest when I have posted my entry for Thermal Apocalypsis before the deadline. Am I disqualified?

Kind regards!

Sort:  

Oh gosh I am so sorry! I was certain I had seen an entry by you, but I went off the original post when I put this together and just found it under the reminder, I should have double checked there too! I will add it in right now. Thank you so much for letting me know!! :)

No problem friend, I imagined you couldn't find my story because I didn't comment on your first post. My vote goes to Icarus, it is such an amazing story. Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65