Andalusian Clouds - My Entry to Classic Cloud Contest Hosted By @kus-knee

in #contest5 years ago

Classic Cloud Contest by the Old Dog

h5s6zt.jpg

I get to see a lot of clouds in Andalusia and the scenes are always changing everyday. We happen to live on the hills of Andalusia and it´s beautful to wake up, have breakfast when the sun is about to shine. I see beautiful sunrise, sometimes there are clouds like the one in my image here taken from my window.

This is my entry to The Old Dog´s Classic Clouds Contest hosted by @kus-knee. If you would like to join you can read the rules of the contest here.

I am inviting @otom @olivia08 @sarimanok @jurich60 @diosarich @zephalexia to join the fun!

qlo1mu.gif
GIF by @gremayo

#palnet #neoxian #creativecoin #lifestyle

503uni.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24