Boring Photo Contest: BedsidesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

I've been out in the wilderness with a camera all day. When I came home, @jasonrussell suggested that I take a couple photos for this contest ;) Here's some stuff by our bed....... :)

IMG_9806.jpg

IMG_9805.jpg

follow melody.jpg

Sort:  

i enjoy this pic

Like this post very much and your pictures.

@melodyrussell Well done for sticking at it! Followed.

yup... that might be more "boring" than my entries LOL , but nicely composed and taken though. My wife likes your sandals by the way.

Haha, definitely boring, but at least my cute little yorkie was in the first picture ;) I’ll have to go check yours out now!

And I love sandals too! They’re the next best thing to being barefoot ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71