NFL Lowest Scoring Game Contest #6 - Win 1 SteemMonsters Beta Rare Card

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

NFL football logo.jpeg

Football image source

Contest Prize:

Pick the lowest scoring game and Guess the exact total score of the lowest scoring game to win a mystery beta rare card from the hot new game SteemMonsters. Tournaments have begun and is it super fun. For more information about SteemMonsters, check out their website.

Contest Rules:

1-Upvote is appreciated but not necessary to enter the contest
2-Reply with lowest scoring game and the lowest total points that you predict for that game
(For example: Philadelphia at Chicago 31)
3-First entry that comes closest will win the prize
4-Each player may only submit one entry
5-No editing after you reply so chose carefully (I will check this before payout)
6-Deadline is end of day Friday Jan 4, 2019

Game List:

NFL Schedule wk 18.jpg

Image source

Results:

*** No one picked Indianapolis at Houston, so there is no winner this round.
However, I have decided to give a SteemMonster beta rare card to a regular contest as a THANK YOU for playing my contests***


Sort:  

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.36

Los Angeles at Baltimore 23

No one picked Indianapolis at Houston, so there is no winner this round.
However, I have decided to give a SteemMonster beta rare card to a regular contest as a THANK YOU for playing my contests.

Congrats you are the regular player who has been chosen to receive the SM beta rare card.

Thanks @melofello! But what I have to do to get this prize?)

https://steemmonsters.com/
Login with your Steemit username and posting key. SteemMonsters is on the STEEM blockchain. You can collect the card or sell it. The money will go directly into your STEEM account if you sell it. Give it a try and let me know if you need assistance.

Yes. I logged in and now see my card. And I need to fight with someone?

You need at least 1 summoner card, and 5 monster cards to battle with someone else. The one I gifted you is a rare monster card from the Life team.

Is this your first SteemMonsters card?

Yes. It is my first card. I even lost some fight already) Tomorrow I will read the rules a nd maybe it will be clearer for me

Awww, you need more cards to win. There are lots of SteemMonsters contests available.

Seattle at Dallas 34

Philadelphia at Chicago 36

Seattle Seahawks @ Dallas Cowboys 37

Los Angeles at Baltimore 34

Los Angeles EN Baltimre /38

Los Angeles at Baltimore 33

Los Angeles at Baltimore 35

eagles at bears 34

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75