DTube Milestone Reached | 5SBD Giveaway Contest Results | 500 followers in first month

in #contest6 years ago


Hey Everyone :)

Wooo my first DTube Milestone giveaway results are in!
I turned it into a bit of a game as people keep asking me what my age was so the first person to guess my age correctly won the 5SBD.
Thanks so much for all your support i have had such a great time in the short time i have been here :)
The winner is @terrylovejoy he was the first person to guess my age correctly. He is a really nice guy and is really supportive so it couldn't have gone to a nicer person
he also has a great channel so if you arn't already following him you should
Please Click On The Photo Above
To Watch The Video On DTube to reveal my age ;)

Thanks For Watching :)

~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Wow Mellisa, a really big thank you!

You know I went to your website first (www.melissakellie.com) to see if you had your age listed there and you did. However, I realized that you hadn't updated it for a while (looking at www.archive.org) so once I worked out that I was able to get your true age :)

No problem :) haha yes i forgot it was on my website lol

Wow i came cross your blog today, and you have a sweet voice.
Keep up the good work
Cheers

Thank you so much :)

Excellent idea. I really love it @melissakellie

Hmmmmm ,I missed this one but ,trust me am gonna watching out for the next one.it is a brilliant idea, Weldon ma'am.

Very beautiful music I really like it ..

Congratuations mate, thats pretty awesome growth rate.

Lol that was funny 😂

Very Nice way of giving back to your active followers!

Resteemed
#OneLoveDtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68