You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Man Standing Results Week 2. Only 9 contestants left

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hahaha! My kids already think I drive too fast! But I'll be watching for the Irish mechanics! And then that squirrel better watch out. As a matter of fact when my son set up my modem and router he had to pick a name for my internet and he named it speed scooter. So now whenever anyone is at my house and wants to connect to Wi-Fi they get a chuckle out of the fact that they have to connect to speed scooter.
GOOD LUCK to everyone! I'll be watching the results.
The Green Bay Packers lost today, too. It was just not my weekend! Resteeming this!

Sort:  

Bad luck comes in 3's so make sure nothing happens to you Melinda. My bloody wifi is called "Surveillance Van". Never get a friend to install your wifi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69