You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Round 9: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest5 years ago

THIS IS MY ENTRY
My current SP = 4.371
Posting frequency = depends upon how many "quality teraflops a second" my brain can make !!😃, though I have been active from the day I have joined, but I don't like to post unless I have some good quality content or idea in my head. My RC don't allow me to post anyway, so.....😕

Why I need the delegation : because I envy your reputation- on and off the records(mine is a paltry 45 !)😅 plus I like spreading Science and Art around and my RC just act like a clogged knob on my garden hose, no watering...and the plants will die !

Hope you'll save my sweet plants from thirst and help them circulate a bit of fresh air to cool down the heat from all the "Steem" here !!
...coz I don't post for the sake of earning money, but just to spread new ideas...and help the community...but I can't do that unless I am strong myself !

Thanks to you and @brittandjosie who helped me find this post among other things...you both are putting in great effort, and investing in a lot of your time here as well as on discord, helping people...
Keep it up.
(Can't vote you coz my wallet n RC, everything is empty😄, and @brittandjosie wants no votes !)
M.Medro

Sort:  

Hey, I forgot to add a delegated SP of around (+10.34) to the 4.371 SP I stated, and now after receiving your delegation, the total SP = 4.371 (+35.673). Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79