Steem Comment Titans Contest Episode 3.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

cms-265128__480.jpg
image source

It is already a week and few days that I started this fun but educative contest called Steem Comment Titans contest, read more.
Last week, I had several comments from @visabella @vheobong and @peachyladiva
And I had an amazing comment from @peachyladiva and she will be rewarded accordingly to the liquid payout (50% of the SBD) from that post - supra. I guess I will be expecting thousands of comments this week, let's make someone rich AF again.

giphy (2).gif

Well, the whole essence of this contest/challenge is to create an atmosphere where we can exchange thoughts on a particular topic and perhaps reach a consensus (although, I doubt if we can reach a consensus). But I guess it is fun intended.
So, here is the contest/challenge tag - Steem Comment Titans

SjPgUQW.png

How can you play?

I will drop a question here (it could be general or restricted to a field, depending on how I feel) and all you got to do is, be that tough guy/lady with top notch keyboard skills that you're and give me a brilliant comment (in form of answer) and you're on your way to win some cash.

The best comment will be rewarded with the liquid from this post payout each week. That means, best comment each week wins something. Definitely, it can be you!
So what are you waiting for? Get on board

Here is the question Titans;

What do you understand by DPOS?
Leave your reply as short and brief as possible!

SjPgUQW.png

IMG-20181004-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Firstly that term is a BLOCKCHAIN term and it means Delegated Proof of Stake Consensus.

What I understand by DPOS is having the ability and power of reversing your rights or vote on a particular subject even though the said subject is superior to you. The said subject might be superior to you but you still have the right to sanction.

Thank you for your contribution, you have been selected as the next winner for STEEM comment Titans contest.

Wow. Thank you

Awwwn
I won! I won!
Thank you @mediahousent for this contest.
💃
DPOS is the abbreviation for Delegrated proof of stake and it's simply act as a form of digital democracy

I love yhu. Will you like to be my bf

😂😂😂
Boyfriend for sell...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71