You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [40 SBD + 15 SP award!] Logo design contest for the "Mathematics × Programming Competition"! 徽標創作 - 「數學 × 程式編寫比賽」

in #contest7 years ago

Hi @Kenchung My submission has some variations depending on the usage


SteemitThumbnail.png
Steemit Thumbnail

BannerDesign.png
Banner Style

Design2.png
Logo on White

Design1.png
Logo on Black

The design is simple enough that it can be adapted depending on use. As an added bonus the background binary spells "Mathematics x Programming Competition"! Let me know what you think

Sort:  

Thanks for your submission, nice one! I will keep myself neutral though, as I have stated in the rules that I will let the community to decide the winners. Remember to promote your submission to gain more votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64