Last Comment Wins - Free SBD Giveaway #43

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians...  

Welcome to Free SBD Giveaway #43 Game   

Last Comment Wins - "Comment a Food name"!!!

The comment that is at last for this post will win the reward.  I could close the contest at any time may be within an 5 minutes, 20 minutes, hour, 2 hour or even day or anytime...so keep commenting. I may announce  the winner at any time. So  you can be that lucky person to win half of the post earnings at the time of announcing the winner.

Rules:

  • Upvote and resteem is must so that you can have more potential to gain reward
  • Comment a Food name in comment section..
  • No limits for commenting.
  • Dont repeat the words
  • Only you are considered as participant if you follow all the above rules. 

 Good luck!!! 

Sort:  

Pizza. I may not be the last comment but I will be the first lol. Figure I will start my Friday with a fun contest. Thanks.

hahaha thanks for entering.. you can win it by keep commenting till i announce the winner :) Good Luck

Ice Cream. Thank you :D

Cornbread stuffing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76