Payitforward contest Week 34 - Highlight Steemians with good content Vol.2!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago

Hey whats up guys, its time for your daily dose of @mcnestler ;)
I am applying for the pay it forward contest.
For those not aware what it is: It helps minnowers with excellent content to get attention from the community. It is a weekly challenge from @darkhorse & @pifc featuring good content. Its my third week now particpiating as a curator and a blogger and it already feels like a routine :)

Comming to my two choices of the week:
Unbenannt.PNG

Blogpost 1: @justjoy (reputation 53)

Thank you.PNG
Thank you..........a golden word

The cool thing about her is that I did not have to look for her, she posted a really nice comment below my post this morning. After checking out her content it was clear to me that I want to feature her today in the pay it forward contest. She is a retired teacher, looking back on experiences she made during her career. Since she has been an English teacher her writing skills and storytelling are exquisite. I know that she is going to be successful on Steemit, when she keeps posting on a regular basis. You should defiantly check her out 😊

Blogpost 2: @jungeee (reputation 25)

smart.PNG
Is it good to be smart?

This guy just joined Steemit and in @darkhorse words he would be an absolute plankton. From his name I would guess he is also a German, welcome to the community. 2,5 weeks ago I was in the exact same situation.
In his post he chronically answers the question if it is good to be smart, and considers it from different angles with various examples. He is defiantly talented and I hope he gets a lot of upvotes in the near future.


Note: All images remain property of the original poster.
I hope you enjoy reading both of my posts 😉
Today I was thinking that I also add a link to a nice song which fits to the post: Mr Help Me Out – Okke Punt

If you liked this post, make sure to upvote and follow for more awesome content. Also, please share this with anybody you know who might think this worth reading. Make sure to express any questions, comments or feedback you may have down below.

Have a good day everyone and I would love to see you around
M

Sort:  

Hah, a great idea with the song, @mcnestler! Wonderful picks!

Good entry. I mentioned to your second blogger that I'd like to see images sourced in the future. But I've supported both of your bloggers.

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Just a thought, might be time to add a photo to your profile.

Shot for the cool picks this week :) the more the merrier

Congratulations @mcnestler! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47