Sort:  

Have to do a few, but they are on the way...

Tell you what. If I put up 10 Steem in prize money for next week’s comp, would you get us caught up this week?

Deal!

Next week 94 I will put 10 Steem in prize money as addon sponsort by @mazzle.

Means 17 Steem in total.

And lazy @detlev will do all the payout posts until week 92 until next Tuesday.

Sometimes even I need a carrot

Excellent. Will transfer 10 Steem this weekend.

I totally understand the need for a carrot. I’m hoping that a bigger prize offering will attract a few newbies. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Week 84 and 85 are done

Week 86 and 87 are done

Great work. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

well i can see you guys really have the zeal and passion to make this challenge one of biggest. wish i can but..! more steem to you peoples account guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76