You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 37 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

Hello everyone, really in this platform we meet many collaborators and generous people, without any interest, so today I want to thank my friend @ crypto.piotr, I met him in the comments of @originalworks, since then, He has always helped and encouraged, about the situation in my country, making positive comments, facilitating competitions. and topics to get financial help to solve my economy a little. Thanks, steemit, thanks @ crypto.piotr, thanks.

Sort:  

Awesome choice, I just love @crypto.piotr and he has loads of awesome content and initiatives going on.

That's right, he is a great-hearted person, thank you for your comment and for the opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30